Upcoming 2022 Dates

MAR 3 Montreal, QC @ Bar L’Esco
MAR 4 Ottawa, ON @ Live on Elgin
MAR 5 Toronto, ON @ Baby G
All three shows w/ Ryder the Eagle

MAR 10-20 Austin, TX at SXSW

Previous 2021 Dates

SEP 4 Manchester, UK @ Manchester PsycheFest
SEP 12 Brighton, UK @ The Hope & Ruin
SEP 24 London, UK @ Sebright Arms
OCT 20 Louisville, KY @ Flamingo Lounge w/ Wombo & Ted Tyro
OCT 21 Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle w/ Wombo & Smut
OCT 23 Brooklyn, NY @ Baby’s All Right w/ Wombo & Mamalarky
OCT 24 Philadelphia, PA @ Ortlieb’s w/ Wombo & Gloss
OCT 26 Boston, MA @ Tourist Trap w/ Raavi & Statehouse
OCT 27 Montreal, QC @ Bar le Ritz w/ Scree Running & Empty Nesters
OCT 28 Ottawa, ON @ Live on Elgin w/ texas princess

Read review: PACKS Go Underground to Perform an Intimate Gig


Take the Cake now in stores and available to order online!


NME: “PACKS: lo-fi slacker rock that confronts an unpredictable world – Mia Hughes, May 24, 2021

“Art school is all about, ‘How can you make money and how can you be famous?’” Link says. “Whereas with a craft that’s meant to be destroyed, you don’t have to keep it and you don’t have to sell it. That was the most inspiring thing that I had ever learned.”

Exclaim: “Toronto Slacker Rockers PACKS Sign to Royal Mountain / Fire Talk– Matt Bobkin, February 10, 2021

Toronto-based singer-songwriter Madeline Link turned her solo project, PAX, into a full band some time ago. Now, the slacker rockers have been reborn as PACKS and signed to Royal Mountain and Fire Talk Records. To celebrate, they’ve shared two versions of single ‘Hangman.'”